Chapels

Chapels

St. Patrick’s Wing of Cuan Phádraig has two beautiful chapels. The main one, Holy Trinity, is on the ground floor and dates back to 1906. Although it has been refurbished to a high standard in the past five years, it has not lost any of its prayerful, aesthetic and historic character. One of its features is the fact that it boasts prayer stalls along each side. People also comment on the beauty of the stained-glass windows, which are splendid reflectors of the morning sunshine.

 


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/ceilicommunity/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5420